Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Season Tickets are sold out

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Season Tickets are sold out

    UC announced a season ticket sell out this afternoon. There is now a waiting list posted for 20-21 at gobearcats.com. Suggest you get on it if you were on the fence.

    There was no offering of season tickets to the public because they sold out before they reached that point.

    Waiting on word for single game sales.
    Brent Wyrick
    92 Final Four Front Row
    @LobotC2DFW

  • #2
    Men’s Basketball Season Tickets Sold Out

    // MINI PLANS ON SALE OCTOBER 7

    Mini Plans for the upcoming men's basketball season go on sale Oct. 7.

    Starting as low as $75, the five-game mini plan offers Bearcats fans the option to pick three games from contests against Tennessee (Wednesday, Dec. 18), UConn (Wednesday, Jan. 1), Houston (Saturday, Feb. 1), Memphis (Thursday, Feb. 13) and Wichita State (Sunday, Feb. 23) and two other games from the collection of games against Thomas More (exhibition on Thursday, Oct. 31), Drake (Monday, Nov. 11), Alabama A&M (Thursday, Nov. 14), UNLV (Saturday, Nov. 30), Vermont (Tuesday, Dec. 3), Colgate (Saturday, Dec. 14), Tulsa (Wednesday, Jan. 8), ECU (Sunday, Jan. 19), SMU (Tuesday, Jan. 28), UCF (Wednesday, Feb. 19) and Temple (Saturday, Mar. 7).

    Demand for tickets available through the mini plans is high and may be the only way fans can secure their seats for those select games. Any remaining tickets will be available for purchase when single-game tickets go on sale beginning Monday, Oct. 21.

    Comment


    • #3
      I do not understand why there is a waiting list for season tickets and there's still tickets available for mini-plans and possibly individual games. Isn't every seat in the house available for season ticket use, except band/student section, and those for visiting teams?
      Red and Black are more of an Attitude than merely a color combination.

      Intimidate! Dominate! Celebrate!

      Comment


      • #4
        Originally posted by red_n_black_attack View Post
        I do not understand why there is a waiting list for season tickets and there's still tickets available for mini-plans and possibly individual games. Isn't every seat in the house available for season ticket use, except band/student section, and those for visiting teams?
        No, they withhold a certain amount for single game and mini plan sales. Not sure what that amount is this year so far. Keep in mind that number of tickets available shrank last year with the 5/3 remodel.
        Brent Wyrick
        92 Final Four Front Row
        @LobotC2DFW

        Comment


        • #5
          12,012 is the official capacity, but they had more than that on several occasions.

          Comment

          Responsive Ad Widget

          Collapse
          Working...
          X